The Realms Series: Sapphire’s Destiny (Book 1)

Look for Sapphire’s Destiny in stores May 1st, 2016!

Now Available!

When a mysterious package shows up on her doorstep, Sapphire Archer is thrown into a magical world she never knew existed. With the help of a wise genie named Nubby she must leave everything she has ever known behind, including her son Falcon, and travel across the world to fulfill a dangerous destiny passed down to her by her grandmother.

With the enemy hot on their tail, Sapphire and Nubby must make their way through The Forest of Lost Souls in search of a hidden box containing the key to bringing magic back. But will Sapphire make it home in time to complete the ritual, or will the enemy stand in her way?

*Coming Soon* 

The Realms Series: Chasing Fire (Book 1.5)

FREE For Email Subscribers August 1st 2016

The Realms Series :Blood Stone (Book 2)

Coming Fall 2016! 

The Realms Before The Fall Series: Reign of the Archer (book 1)

Coming Fall 2016!